Term Dates

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Admin Day:  Tuesday 5th September 2017

Inset Day: Wednesday 6th September 2017

School Starts: Thursday 7th September 2017

School Finishes: Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

 Inset Day: Monday 30th October 2017

School Starts: Tuesday 31st October 2017

School Finishes: Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School Starts: Monday 8th January 2018

School Finishes: Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018

 Inset Day: Monday 26th February 2018

School Starts: Tuesday 27th February 2018

School Finishes: Thursday 29th March 2018

Bank Holiday Good Friday 30th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

School Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

School Finishes: Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Inset Day: Monday 4th June 2018

School Starts: Tuesday 5th July 2018

School Finishes: Wednesday 25th July 2018

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Admin Day:  Tuesday 4th September 2018

Inset Day: Wednesday 5th September 2018

School Starts: Thursday 6th September 2018

School Finishes: Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

 Inset Day: Monday 5th November 2018

School Starts: Tuesday 6th November 2018

School Finishes: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

School Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

School Finishes: Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

 Inset Day: Monday 25th February 2019

School Starts: Tuesday 26th February 2019

School Finishes: Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Easter Bank Holiday Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019

School Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

School Finishes: Thursday 23rd May 2019

Inset Day: Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

School Starts: Monday 3rd June 2019

School Finishes: Wednesday 24th July 2019