Menu
School Logo Trust Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

 

Admin Day:  Tuesday 31st August 2021

Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September 2021

School Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

School Finishes: Friday 15th October 2021

Half Term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October 2021

School Starts: Monday 1st November 2021

School Finishes: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

School Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

School Finishes: Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

School Starts: Monday 21st February 2022

Inset Day: Monday 28th February 2022

School Finishes: Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Inset Day: Tuesday 19th April 2022

School Starts: Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

School Finishes: Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

School Starts: Monday 6th June 2022

Inset Day: Monday 4th July 2022

School Finishes: Wednesday 27th July 2022

Top