Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

 

Admin Day:  Friday 30th August 2019

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

School Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School Finishes: Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019

 Inset Day: Monday 4th November 2019

School Starts: Tuesday 5th November 2019

School Finishes: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

 

School Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

School Finishes: Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

 Inset Day: Monday 24th February 2020

School Starts: Tuesday 25th February 2020

School Finishes: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

 

School Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

School Finishes: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Inset Day: Monday 1st June 2020

School Starts: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

School Finishes: Friday 24th July 2020

Top