Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

Admin Day:  Tuesday 1st September 2020

Inset Day: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School Starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Inset Day: Monday 12th October 2020

School Finishes: Friday 16th October 2020

Half Term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020

School Starts: Monday 2nd November 2020

School Finishes: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

 

School Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

School Finishes: Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Inset Day: Monday 22nd February 2021

School Starts: Tuesday 23rd February 2021

School Finishes: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Inset Day: Monday 19th April 2021

School Starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

School Finishes: Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

School Starts: Monday 7th June 2021

Inset Day: Monday 21st June 2021

School Finishes: Wednesday 28th July 2021

 

Top